Краткое объяснение того, что такое Transliter:

Transliter – это  программа для Windows которая пишет на клавиатурах «qwert» и переводит ввод моментально на следуюие языки: русский, украинский, армянский, белорусский, литовский, иврит, греческий, грузинский, таджикский.
Например: вы нажимаете букву «D» на клавиатуре, и программа преобразует эту букву «D» в русскую «Д» или греческую «Δ» или любой другой язык, который вы можете установить в настройках и вы сразу можете писать на вашем языке. Программа автоматически преобразует буквы в Microsoft Windows, во все окна и программы – напрямую. Поэтому вам не нужно переходить на «страницы транслита», писать текст, копировать, вставлять … С помощью инструмента это происходит сразу.

Программа не использует системные критические функции. Поэтому вам не нужны права администратора в Windows для использования этой программы. Единственное, что вам нужно, это: .Net Framework 3.5 или выше, установленный на вашем ПК и существующее интернет-соединение (проверка лицензии и обновления)

Transliter - Options menue


Новости о проекте Transliter:

04.11.2018 - Сайт почти завершен. Переключился с Wordpress на чистый HTML5 и CSS и оптимизирован для мобильных и настольных компьютеров.

Я ищу людей которые очень хорошо говорят на следующих языках: французский, испанский, итальянский, греческий, литовский, иврит и белорусский, чтобы проверить перевод веб-сайта и устранить возможные грамматические ошибки. Перевод сайта на этих языках осуществлялся с помощью Google.

Transliter is a Windows tool to write with translit:

Transliter is a Windows tool for writing with „qwert“ keyboards in languages such as: Russian, Ukrainian, Armenian, Belorussian, Lithuanian, Hebrew, Greek, Georgian, Tajik, where the letters are different to thе english language - (like: абц, αβς, אבצ, աբց, აბც) and the output is directly in the desired language.

For example: You press the letter „D“ on your keyboard and the tool converts this „D“ into Russian „Д“ or Greek „Δ“ or any other language that you can set in the settings. The program automatically converts the letters in Microsoft Windows, in all windows and programs – directly (also in games). So you don’t need to go to „translit pages“, to write text on the page, copy it, paste it… With this tool, it happens immediately.

The program does not use any system-critical functions. Therefore, you do not need administrator rights in Windows to use the program. Thus, you can use the program at your workstation or on other computers where you only have a "guest access". The only thing you need is .Net Framework 4.0 or higher installed on your PC and an internet connection (license check and updates).

Transliter - Options menu


News about the Transliter project:

04.11.2018 - Website almost completed. Switched from Wordpress to pure HTML5 and CSS and optimized for mobile and desktop computers.

I am looking for native speakers in the following languages: French, Spanish, Italian, Greek, Lithuanian, Hebrew and Belarussian to check the translation of the website and to eliminate possible grammatical errors. The translation of the website in these languages ​​was done with Google.